Welcome to the Association for Church Editors


Website designed and maintained by Keith & Margaret Wood using Serif WebPlus software

© Copyright 2014 - 2017, Association for Church Editors

25th October 2017

Welcome

Membership

Advice

News

Local Groups

Archive

Links

Contacts

Webmaster

Privacy

Links


Below are a number of website links that may be of interest to editors of church magazines. Please note that the Association of Church Editors has no control over the content of these external websites. The Association does not recommend in any way the suitability of any content for use in any particular church magazine as this is for individual editors to decide.

Editors are reminded that they should take note of any conditions relating to copyright. It is their responsibility to ensure compliance.


Abbotsgate Printers, Hull (Deliver nationwide): www.abbotsgateprinters.co.uk

Amnesty International: www.amnesty.org

Archbishop of Canterbury: www.archbishopofcanterbury.org

Archbishop of York: www.archbishopofyork.org

Association of Christian Writers: www.christianwriters.org.uk

All We Can (Methodist Relief and Development): www.allwecan.org.uk


Baptist Union: www.baptist.org.uk

BibleQuizzes.org.uk: www.biblequizzes.co.uk

Bible Society: www.biblesociety.org.uk


Cafod: www.cafod.org.uk

Cartoon Church.com: www.cartoonchurch.com

Christian Aid: www.christianaid.org.uk

Christian Resources Exhibition: www.creonline.co.uk

Christian Today: www.christiantoday.com

Christian Top News: www.christiantopnews.com

Churchads.net: www.churchads.net

Churchedit (church websites): www.churchedit.co.uk

Church of England: www.churchofengland.org

Church Times: www.churchtimes.co.uk

Creationswap: www.creationswap.com


Damaris: www.damaris.org


Ecumenical News International: www.ecumenicalnews.com

Eden.co.uk: www.eden.co.uk

Ekklesia, a new way of thinking (magazine): www.ekklesia.co.uk


Free Christian Content: www.freechristiancontent.org

Freely Photos: www.freelyphotos.com


Humerous pieces (British): www.derekthecleric.com Please acknowledge © Andy Robb - www.derekthecleric.com


Image bank: www.imagebank.org.uk

In Design Secrets: http://indesignsecrets.com/resources/indesign-templates


Leadership Journal, Christianity Today: http://www.christianitytoday.com/le/media/cartoons/


Methodist Church: www.methodist.org.uk


On-line training: http://elearningindustry.com


Parish Pump: www.parishpump.co.uk

Pixabay: www.pixabay.com/en/photos/christianity


Roman Catholic Church: www.catholic-ew.org.uk


Salvation Army: www.salvationarmy.org.uk

About hymns and writers: www.singingthefaithplus.org.uk


Tear Fund: www.tearfund.org

The Christian Post: www.christianpost.com

Theos Think Tank: www.theosthinktank.co.uk

The Parish Window (parish magazine swap shop): www.parishwindow.co.uk

The Sign:www.parishwindow.co.uk


Unitarian Church: www.unitarian.org.uk

United Reformed Church: www.urc.org.uk


VPMag (c/o Minster Matters): www.villageandparishmagazines.org.uk



We would like to include more Links

To our visitors:

It is impossible for us to search every link that might be useful to the editors of our church magazines. So please help us.

If you know of a Link that might be useful, then please tell our Webmaster; simply send an e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.


We have also been asked if we can suggest sources of copyright-free images.

Click here for some suggestions